PTO Executive Board 2020-2021        
             
 President
LeeAnn Ryan president@westelpto.com
 PresidentBecky Crowpresident@westelpto.com 
 Vice PresidentKaty Smithvicepres@westelpto.com
 Vice President Lindsay Corcoranvicepres@westelpto.com 
Secretary Courtney Kwonsecretary@westelpto.com 
 TreasurerHeather Nash treasurer@westelpto.com 
 Volunteer CoordinatorLeeAnn Ryan volunteer@westelpto.com 
 Webmaster John Ryanwebmaster@westelpto.com 
FundraisingSandra McGrath fundraising@westelpto.com
 Social Chair
Ashley Landers social@westelpto.com 
Social Chair Amy Batts social@westelpto.com 
Enrichment Liason Sandra McGrath enrichment@westelpto.com 
Social Media Katie Smith socialmedia@westelpto.com 
SEPAC Liason  Tara Bodinesepac@westelpto.com