President
 Carlie Hornbrook president@westelpto.com
 PresidentSandra McGrathpresident@westelpto.com 
 Vice PresidentLeeAnn Ryan vicepres@westelpto.com
 Vice PresidentLaura McGovernvicepres@westelpto.com 
Secretary Heather Nash secretary@westelpto.com 
 TreasurerPatty Bechardtreasurer@westelpto.com 
 Volunteer CoordinatorLeeAnn Ryan volunteer@westelpto.com 
 Communication Management John Ryanwebmaster@westelpto.com 
Fundraising  Becky Crow fundraising@westelpto.com