President
Sheryl Lomasney president@westelpto.com
 President Carlie Hornbrookpresident@westelpto.com 
 Vice PresidentSandra McGrathvicepres@westelpto.com
 Vice PresidentLeeAnn Ryan vicepres@westelpto.com 
Secretary Heather Nash secretary@westelpto.com 
 TreasurerPatty Bechardtreasurer@westelpto.com 
 Volunteer CoordinatorLeeAnn Ryan volunteer@westelpto.com 
 Communication Management John Ryanwebmaster@westelpto.com