President
Sandra McGrath president@westelpto.com
 PresidentLeeAnn Ryanpresident@westelpto.com 
 Vice PresidentLaura McGovernvicepres@westelpto.com
 Vice President Becky Crowvicepres@westelpto.com 
Secretary Cecilia Mikschsecretary@westelpto.com 
 TreasurerHeather Nash treasurer@westelpto.com 
 Volunteer CoordinatorLeeAnn Ryan volunteer@westelpto.com 
 Communication Management John Ryanwebmaster@westelpto.com 
Fundraising  Becky Crow fundraising@westelpto.com