Staff Email Page



Administration/Front Office

Jennifer Hunt – Principal - Jennifer.hunt@andoverma.us

Margo McGonigle – Assistant Principal - Margo.mcgonigle@andoverma.us

Colleen Barr – Administrative Assistant - Colleen.barr@andoverma.us

Rose McPherson – Senior Secretary - Rosemary.mcpherson@andoverma.us

 

Clinic

Melinda Gibbons - Melinda.gibbons@andoverma.us

Barbara Lyle - Barbara.lyle@andoverma.us

 

Kindergarten

Melissa Maglio - Melissa.maglio@andoverma.us

Lauren McCarron - Lauren.mccarron@andoverma.us

Marie Messina - Marie.messina@andoverma.us

Mary-Beth Smith - Marybeth.smith@andoverma.us

 

Grade 1

Tracey Galat - Tracey.galat@andoverma.us

Veronica McLean - Veronica.mclean@andoverma.us

Carolyn Royal - Carolyn.royal@andoverma.us

Gail Steingisser - Gail.steingisser@andoverma.us

Margaret Surette (Hanlon) - Margaret.hanlon@andoverma.us

 

Grade 2

Elizabeth Dufton - Elizabeth.dufton@andoverma.us

Jacqueline Dziadosz - Jacqueline.dziadosz@andoverma.us

Jennifer Marsella-White - Jennifer.marsellawhite@andoverma.us

Evan Protasowicki - Evan.protasowicki@andoverma.us

Jennifer Sands - Jennifer.sands@andoverma.us

 

Grade 3

Martha Anderson-Keleher -  martha.andersonkeleher@andoverma.us

Paul Angersbach - Paul.angersbach@andoverus.us

Deb Powers - Debbie.powers@andoverma.us

Colleen Ryan - Colleen.ryan@andoverma.us

Katey Shockro - Kathryn.shockro@andoverma.us

 

Grade 4

Amy Bride - Amy.bride@andoverma.us

Alexandra Donahue - lexi.donahue@andoverma.us

Danielle Hart - Danielle.hart@andoverma.us

Scott Price - Scott.price@andoverma.us

Michelle Thorner - Michelle.thorner@andoverma.us

 

Grade 5

David Gaffny - David.gaffny@andoverma.us

Cathleen Gerrior - Cathleen.gerrior@andoverma.us

Steven Hunt - Steven.hunt@andoverma.us

Alia Mohammed - Alia.mohammed@andoverma.us

Ernest Perry - Ernest.perry@andoverma.us

 

Instructional Assistants

Leslie Boloian (Grade 2) - Leslie.boloian@andoverma.us

Laura Carver (Grade 3) - Laura.carver@andoverma.us

Barbara Collins (K, 1, and 3) - Barbara.collins@andoverma.us

Angela Contreras-Gordon (K-5) - Angela.contrerasgord@andoverma.us

Stephanie Doherty (K) - Stephanie.doherty@andoverma.us

Pam Dunn (K) - Pamela.dunn@andoverma.us

Nancy Durkin (Grade 2) - Nancy.durkin@andoverma.us

Deborah Fullam (K) - Debra.fullam@andoverma.us

Lisa Ganci (K) - Lisa.ganci@andoverma.us

Krishna Gorur (K-3) - Krishna.gorur@andoverma.us

Marie Haugh (Grade 1) - Marie.haugh@andoverma.us

Jan Holden (K-5) - Janice.holden@andoverma.us

Nancy Hood (Grade 3) - Nancy.hood@andoverma.us

Sue Mandell (K-2) - Sue.mandell@andoverma.us

Stephanie Manning (Grade 5) - Stephanie.manning@andoverma.us

Lisa Marini (K) - Lisa.marini@andoverma.us

Deepa Nair (Grade 1) - Deepa.nair@andoverma.us

Julie Petros (Grade 3) - Julie.petros@andoverma.us

Elaine Pineault (Grade 4) - Elaine.pineault@andoverma.us

Erica Rinaldi (Grade 4) - Erica.rinaldi@andoverma.us

Nancy Ross-Rudberg (Grade 5) - Nancy.rudberg@andoverma.us

Lisa Sheldon (K) - Lisa.sheldon@andoverma.us

Karen Wiley (Grade 1) - Karen.wiley@andoverma.us

 

Special Education

Karen Butkovich – BCBA (Bridge) - Karen.butkovich@andoverma.us

Sharon Cole – SPED Teacher - Sharon.cole@andoverma.us

Kristen Costagliola – SPED Teacher - Kristen.costagliola@andoverma.us

Kathryn Curtin (Buckland) – on leave - Kathryn.buckland@andoverma.us

Sara Spies Karotkin – BRIDGE (Permanent Sub) – sara.spieskarotkin@andoverma.us

Heather Davies-Dennehy - SPED Teacher - Heather.daviesdennehy@andoverma.us

Lucie Dufresne – BCBA - Lucie.dufresne@andoverma.us

Heather Eigen - Program Head, Intensive SPED - Heather.eigen@andoverma.us

Patricia Thomson – El Team Facilitator - Patricia.thomson@andoverma.us

Paige Jensen – School Psychologist - Paige.jensen@andoverma.us

Nadine Juliano – SPED Teacher - Nadine.juliano@andoverma.us

Anyssa Matatall – BRIDGE Teacher - Anyssa.matatall@andoverma.us

Mariska Pierce – SPED Teacher - Mariska.pierce@andoverma.us

Abigail Pustis – SPED Teacher - Abigail.pustis@andoverma.us

Holly Schoen (Davidson) – SPED Teacher - Holly.schoen@andoverma.us

Jennifer Shpritzer – SPED Admin Assistant - Jennifer.shpritzer@andoverma.us

Lisa Spampinato - SPED Teacher - Lisa.spampinato@andoverma.us

Erin Throwe – Bridge Teacher - Erin.throwe@andoverma.us

 

Bridge Instructional Assistants

Courtney Comeau – Courtney.comeau@andoverma.us

Emily Gibson – Emily.gibson@andoverma.us

Tracey Haslam – Tracey.haslam@andoverma.us

Alexa Healey – alexa.healey@andoverma.us

David Holloway – David.holloway@andoverma.us

Aimee Johanson – aimee.johanson@andoverma.us

Colleen Kefferstan – colleen.kefferstan@andoverma.us

Donna Martin – donna.martin@andoverma.us

Alyssa Monteiro – alyssa.monteiro@andoverma.us

Elizabeth Moody – Elizabeth.moody@andoverma.us

Jasmin Pereyra – jasmin.pereyra@andoverma.us

Saranya Rajesh – Saranya.rajesh@andoverma.us

Lori Simonds – lori.simonds@andoverma.us

Jenna Smolag – jenna.smolag@andoverma.us

Shauna Soucy – shauna.soucy@andoverma.us

 

Social Worker

Adam Hirschfeld - Adam.hirschfeld@andoverma.us

Catherine Mangie- Catherine.mangie@andoverma.us

 

Speech

Laura Greene - laura.greene@andoverma.us

Ann Kirwin - Ann.kirwin@andoverma.us

Sarah Letsky - Sarah.letsky@andoverma.us

Kayla Yanakopulos - Kayla.yanakopulos@andoverma.us

 

OT/PT

Andrea Barker – abarker@aps1.net

Ellen Davidson – ellen.davidson@andoverma.us

Andrea De Phillipo – andrea.dephillipo@andoverma.us

Peggy Mertens – pmertens@aps1.net

Beth Rees – beth.rees@andoverma.us

Carol Shaw – carol.shaw@andoverma.us

 

Reading

Jennifer Hardin - Jennifer.hardin@andoverma.us

Kim DiNapoli - Kimberly.dinapoli@adoverma.us

Casey Whiston-Hodnett - Casey.whistonhodnett@andoverma.us

 

Math

Beth Miner -  Beth.miner@andoverma.us

Heather Ursu –Heather.ursu@andoverma.us

 

ELL

Soledad (Maria) Gellar - Maria.gellar@andoverma.us

Nicole Hayes - Nicole.hayes@andoverma.us

Deana Taxiarhos - Deana.taxiarhos@andoverma.us

Laura Centofanti - Laura.centofanti@andoverma.us

 

Art

Shannon Laitala - Shannon.laitala@andoverma.us

Hannah Robins - Hannah.robins@andoverma.us

 

Digital Learning Specialist

Katherine Fowler - Katherine.fowler@andoverma.us

 

Media

Jamie Kaplan - Jamie.kaplan@andoverma.us

Jodi Slomsky - Jodi.slomsky@andoverma.us

 

Music

Katie Bickford - Katie.bickford@andoverma.us

Lori Pratt - Lori.pratt@andoverma.us

Cayla Puglisi - Cayla.puglisi@andoverma.us

 

Physical Education/Adaptive PE

Connie D’Amato - Connie.damato@andoverma.us

Thomas Gillespie - Thomas.gillespie@andoverma.us

Kevin Tiller - Kevin.tiller@andoverma.us

Michael Sudak - Adaptive PE - Michael.sudak@andoverma.us

 

Student Intern

Carly Maddaleni (grade 4/5) - Carly.maddaleni@andoverma.us

 

Custodian

Joe Bevilacqua (lead) - Joseph.bevilacqua@andoverma.us

Katerina Arvello – Katerina.arvello@andoverma.us

Curtis Sturk – Curtis.sturk@andoverma.us

Andrew Padarat – Andrew.padarat@andoverma.us

 

Cafeteria

Deb Hockman (lead) – deborah.hockman@andoverma.us

Cathy Ruggiero - Cathy.ruggiero@andoverma.us

Angie Chingris -angela.chingris@andoverma.us

Karen Brown – karen.brown@andoverma.us

Joan Swensen – joan.swensen@andoverma.us